Tags

, ,

We have a very important event coming up next week, HBee is going to be 21! The time just flies by when you have children, I don’t feel old enough to have a 21 yr old daughter, that’s a proper adult…eeek!

We are having a proper good old fashioned family knees up to celebrate. Ok don’t tell HBee I said that. It’s a trendy 21st Birthday Party at  a really nice venue.

So I’ve bought my dress, it’s from the Holly Willoughby range, I don’t want to give too much away but it’s long and lovely. Hopefully I’ll have some photo’s to show you after the party.

Now, I’ve just to decide which shoes to wear and Next have an exciting range in right now.

Metallic Cuff Sandal

I love these metallic cuff sandals, they are almost futuristic. I’m not sure they are really me, but I’m sure HBee would love them.

Mono Rand Sandals

Now these Mono Rand Sandals are really my type, and you can look classy without having to balance on stiletto heels.

Microsuede Strap Point Shoes

These Microsuede strap point shoes are the ones that would most go through with my dress. I adore this lovely blue but I think I may have to go with the black ones.

Nothing like talking about gorgeous shoes to get you in the party mood 🙂

